Geo Data

Ajman Geo Map

An interactive map provided by the Municipality and Planning Department - Ajman to enable the segment of interested parties to access the statistics of the spatial department Open

Humanitarian aids

Interactive map showing humanitarian aids of the UAE, Arab Region and the World in the charitable work field. It connects charities under one umbrella of an integrated system using a Cloud, and links them to each other under the supervision of the Islamic Affairs and Charitable Activities Department in Dubai. Open

UAE SDG Data Hub

The SDGs, is a set of goals that we set by the United Nations which is also known as Global Agenda 2030. is an international invite that aim to end all forms of poverty. The new Goals are unique in that they call for action by all countries, poor, rich and middle-income to promote prosperity while protecting the planet. What makes this agreement unique is that never before have the 193 countries of the United Nations - and hundreds of thousands of stakeholders - agreed on such a far-reaching vision for our collective future. The 17 Sustainable Development Goals build on the success of the Millennium Development Goals (MDGs) (2000-2015), and it includes four main themes, environmental, social, and economic and partnerships. The goals include 169 targets and 233 indicators. SDGs are related to each other and usually successfully achieving one goal leads to solving other issues that will lead to achieve the other SDGs. The SDGs require cooperation and working with all partnering with all stockholders in a practical way in order to make the take the right decisions to improve life in a sustainable way for the future generations. It also provide a set of clear targets and indicators for all countries to include it in their national plans with shedding the light on environmental challenges that the whole world is facing. The SDGs is an inclusive road map that sole the main causes of poverty and unify nations to make a positive change for the whole world. Open

Schools Map

​An interactive service provided by the Ministry of Education that uses Google Maps to show school population across the UAE, including government and private schools. There is a unique information card for each school that contains the followinhg information: type (males / females / mixed); category (public /private); the number of students registered in the present academic year; the number of teachers and the contact information of the school administration. There is also an interactive service that directs you to the school from your current location. Open

Dams and Water Structures

The UAE Water Dams Application is an important data web application designed to provide citizens, workers and researchers with the most important information relating to dams in the country. The application shows the location and basic information of the important dams in the country such as dam height, length and the storage capacity of the dam lake. It also displays pictures of these dams and provides several tools like Near Me and Getting Direction, which shows the roads leading to these dams. Open

Energy and Water statistical data

EnWa is an online dashboard for Energy and Water statistical data, EnWa provides users with access to electricity and water statistical data covering the United Arab Emirates (UAE) over the years.Historical / Current statistical data related to electricity demand & generation, water demand & production data for example is available in the here. Open

Abu Dhabi GeoSpatial Portal

Abu Dhabi Spatial Data Infrastructure Public Geospatial Portal and Map Viewer.The AD-SDI Geospatial Portal provides a single point of access for geospatial information across the entire AD-SDI community. Open
Have a question? Ask Bayan...

بيانات مكانية

الخريطة التفاعلية لإمارة عجمان

خريطة تفاعلية تقدمها دائرة البلدية والتخطيط - عجمان لتمكين شريحة الفئات المهتمة بعمل الدائرة من الوصول إلى إحصائيات الدائرة المكانية Open

الخريطة التفاعلية للمساعدات الإنسانية

.الخريطة التفاعلية للمساعدات الإنسانية ضمن مبادرة "إمارات الخير" على مستوى دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة والمنطقة العربية والعالم في مجال العمل الخيري، حيث يعد أول نظام إلكتروني في العالم يربط الجمعيات والمؤسسات الخيرية تحت مظلة واحدة بنظام متكامل باستخدام الأنظمة السحابية، وتعمل على ربطها ببعضها البعض بإشراف من دائرة الشؤون الإسلامية والعمل الخيري في دبي. Open

بيانات أهداف التنمية المستدامة لدولة الإمارات

أهداف التنمية المستدامة ، هي مجموعة من الأهداف التي حددتها الأمم المتحدة والتي تعرف أيضًا باسم الأجندة العالمية 2030. إنها دعوة دولية تهدف إلى إنهاء جميع أشكال الفقر. الأهداف الجديدة فريدة من نوعها من حيث أنها تدعو إلى اتخاذ إجراءات من جانب جميع البلدان ، الفقيرة والغنية وذات الدخل المتوسط ​​لتعزيز الرخاء مع حماية الكوكب. ما يجعل هذا الاتفاق فريدًا من نوعه هو أنه لم يسبق له مثيل أن وافقت 193 دولة في الأمم المتحدة - ومئات الآلاف من أصحاب المصلحة - على هذه الرؤية بعيدة المدى لمستقبلنا الجماعي. تعتمد أهداف التنمية المستدامة السبعة عشر على نجاح الأهداف الإنمائية للألفية (2000-2015) ، وتشمل أربعة محاور رئيسية ، البيئية والاجتماعية والاقتصادية والشراكات. تشمل الأهداف 169 هدفًا و 233 مؤشرًا. ترتبط أهداف التنمية المستدامة ببعضها البعض وعادة ما يؤدي تحقيق هدف واحد بنجاح إلى حل المشكلات الأخرى التي تؤدي إلى تحقيق أهداف التنمية المستدامة الأخرى. تتطلب أهداف التنمية المستدامة التعاون والعمل مع جميع الشركاء مع جميع حملة الأسهم بطريقة عملية من أجل اتخاذ القرارات الصحيحة لتحسين الحياة بطريقة مستدامة للأجيال القادمة. كما يوفر مجموعة من الأهداف والمؤشرات الواضحة لجميع البلدان لإدراجها في خططها الوطنية مع تسليط الضوء على التحديات البيئية التي يواجهها العالم بأسره. إن أهداف التنمية المستدامة هي خارطة طريق شاملة تضم فقط الأسباب الرئيسية للفقر وتوحد الأمم لإحداث تغيير إيجابي للعالم بأسره. Open

خرائط المدارس

خدمة تفاعلية من وزارة التربية والتعليم – تستخدم خرائط جوجل للدلالة على كثافة المدارس في أنحاء دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة تتضمن المدارس الحكومية والخاصة. لكل مدرسة بطاقة معلومات خاصة بها تحتوي على تبعية المدرسة ونوعها (ذكور/اناث/مختلط) وفئتها (حكومية/خاصة) وعدد الطلبة المسجل بها للعام الدراسي الحالي وكذا عدد المعلمين بها وأيضا بيانات التواصل مع إدارة المدرسة. وتمكنك من تحديد كيفية الوصول الى مدرسة ما من موقعك الجغرافي الحالي.. Open

السدود و الحواجز المائية

التطبيق الالكتروني للسدود والحواجز المائية في دولة الامارات العربية المتحدة يعد قاعدة معلوماتية هامة تهدف الى تزويد المواطنين والعاملين في مجال ادارة الموارد المائية والباحثين بأهم المعلومات المتعلقة بالسدود في الدولة، حيث يتم عرض مواقع السدود في الدولة و البيانات المهمة المتعلقة بها كارتفاع السد و طوله و السعة التخزينية لبحيرة السد. كما يعرض السد صورا لهذه السدود و يوفر ايضا امكانية تحيد الطرق المؤدية اليها. Open

إحصائيات الطاقة والمياه

إنوا هي لوحة الكترونية على الانترنت للبيانات الإحصائية للطاقة والمياه، إنوا يوفر للمستخدمين الوصول إلى البيانات الإحصائية للكهرباء والمياه التي تغطي دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة على مر السنين.كما يتوفر أيضا البيانات الإحصائية التاريخية / الحالية المتعلقة بالكهرباء وتوليدها Open

بوابة أبوظبى للمعلومات الجغرافية

البوابة العامة الإلكترونية الجيومكانية و متصفح الخرائط لإمارة أبو ظبى. تمثل هذه البوابة نقطة الدخول المركزية لحصولكم على كافة المعلومات الجيومكانية المتوفرة لدى كافة الجهات المعنية بمبادرة البيانات المكانية لإمارة أبوظبي. Open
Have a question? Ask Bayan...